Your Trusted Service Provider 24 hours A Day!

Craig Mullins

My Love Of Learning Random Stuff

  • Call Us Today

    Phone: (925) 963 2857
  • Award Winning Service

    SEO - SEM - Hosting - Real Estate
  • Solutions That Work
By - Craig Mullins

Shaklee Team Health & Wealth Marty Turner

CHECK OUT THE NEW WEBSITE FOR SLIDES:

www.lookandlisten123.com – Username & Password = shaklee


THURSDAY NIGHT CALLS


7 pm – Compensation Training – Basics

30 Days to Success and Q & A Session

Presenter: Marty Turner – Key Coordinator

212-990-8000 – Pin 0066 #

8:00 EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST

Call in 3 to 4 minutes early to check in and say hello – Thanks!

This call is primarily for existing Shaklee distributors


8 pm – Opportunity & Training:

3-Way a Guest – We’ll do the rest.

Key Coordinators : Marty & Sheryl Turner

Training Topic: Can we talk? Contacting

212-990-8000 – Pin 9000 #

9:00 EST, 8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST

Call in 3 to 4 minutes early to check in and say hello – Thanks!

This call is for everyone – especially guests looking at Shaklee for the 1st time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.
*
*

%d bloggers like this: